About the Spearfish Pickleball Club

Spearfish Pickleball Club Board

Justin Griffith, President
Greg Krier, Vice President
Jim Cooney, Secretary
Christina Ingalls, Treasurer
Rich Loose, Communications Director
Abby Krum, Event Planning Director
Bill Coburn, Fundraising Director


Articles of Incorporation


Board Meeting Minutes

November 5, 2018
July 25, 2018
July 13, 2018
June 27, 2018